Last updated
You are Our Visitor.
Please Email Additions/Corrections to Webmaster

Kent County was established in 1876 from Bexar and Young. The county seat is Jayton.

Name of Survey / Block # (usually blank)/ Name of grantee / League section (usually blank) / Abstract #

(from the Texas GenWeb Archives)

H & TC RR Co. 98 D. I. McCOMBS 22 1375
H & TC RR Co. D S. A. McCOMBS 418 1115
H & TC RR Co. 97 D. I. McCOMBS 642 1516

Important: All Records collected for this county may not have been added here as yet. See also the Combs Research List Archives