Rusk County was established in 1843 from Nacogdoches County. Gregg County was formed from Rusk in 1873. The county seat is Henderson.

Texas Death Records: 1964-1998

17 May 1986 Annabel COMBS died.

12 Jul 1994 Albert Jennings COMBS died.

Important: All Records collected for this county may not have been added here as yet. See also the Combs Research List Archives

Last updated
You are Our Visitor
Please Email Additions/Corrections to Webmaster